We Never Stop Moving ®

Agent PROFILE
After three decades of landmark achievements, Jane Hoffman has firmly established herself as the Okanagan's most respected and prolific lakefront real estate specialist. Jane has leveraged this experience in leading and inspiring the real estate sales and marketing professionals of Jane Hoffman Group Coldwell Banker Horizon Realty. For more information visit: www.janehoffman.com
Agent INFO
JaneHoffman, Personal Real Estate Corporation
Jane Hoffman, Personal Real Estate Corporation
Direct: (250) 860-7500  
Fax: (250) 860-7549
Email: jane@janehoffman.com
OFFICE INFO
Coldwell Banker Jane Hoffman Realty

,
SEND ME A MESSAGE
First Name:*
Last Name:*
Email:*
Phone:
Comments:

Security Check
Retype the code from the picture

TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Kristy Huber Personal Real Estate Corporation
Kristy Huber Personal Real Estate Corporation
Direct: (250) 868-2223  
Fax: (250) 860-7549
Email: kristy@janehoffman.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Paul Heinrich
Paul Heinrich
Mobile: (250) 717-7345
Email: paul@janehoffman.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Jodi Huber
Jodi Huber
Mobile: (250) 718-7802
Email: jodi@hanehoffman.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Adam Schmidt
Mobile: (250) 469-1438
Email: adam@janehoffman.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Tyler Bouck Personal Real Estate Corporation
Tyler Bouck Personal Real Estate Corporation
Mobile: (250) 317-4558
Email: tyler@klassenbouck.com
TEAM MEMBER INFORMATION
Sherrin Stewart
Sherrin Stewart
Direct: (250) 868-2223  
Fax: (580) 860-7549
Email: sherrin@janehoffman.com